The capital of Tatarstan was included in the list of border checkpoints for entry into Russia on a single electronic visa

26 October 2020, Monday

The corresponding order was signed by the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Mikhail Mishustin.

“The list includes 29 border checkpoints. In particular, these are international airports in Belgorod, Volgograd, Yekaterinburg, Kazan, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Rostov-on-Don, Samara and St. Petersburg,” the Cabinet of Ministers said on its website.

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International