General information about Tatarstan

Capital: the city of Kazan

President: Rustam Nurgalievich Minnikhanov

Total area: 68,0 thous.sq.km

797 km far from Moscow

Population: 3,89 million people

State languages: Russian, Tatar

Administrative division: 43 municipal, 14 cities of republican subordination and 8 cities of regional subordination.

Location

Tatarstan is situated in the heart of the Russian Federation on the East European plain in the confluence of two rivers – the Volga and the Kama. Tatarstan shares borders with Bashkortostan, Chuvash, Mari El and Udmurtia republics, as well as with the Samara, Ulyanovsk, Kirov and Orenburg regions. The territory extends for 290 km from north to south and for 460 km from west to east. Tatarstan has no borders with foreign countries.

Climate

The climate is moderately continental. The average temperature in January (the coldest month) – 14 °С, in July (the warmest month) – +19 °С. Average amount of precipitation is 460 to 520 mm.

Geography and natural resources

The territory of the republic is an undulating plain in the forest and forest-steppe zones with minor uplands on the right bank of the Volga River and in the south-east of the republic. 90% of the whole territory lies at an elevation of less than 200 m above sea level.

The Republic of Tatarstan is rich in oil. The Republic disposes 800 million tons of recoverable oil. Associated gas is produced along with oil. The Republic is also disposes workable reserves of limestone, dolomites, building sand, clay for brick manufacturing, building stone, gypsum, sand-gravels, peat.

Flora and soil

More than 16% of the republic territory is covered with forests consisting of foliage species of trees (oak, linden, birch, aspen), coniferous species is represented by pine tree and spruce. Local fauna is inhabited by 430 species of vertebrates and several hundred species of invertebrates.  The soil varies from grey forest and podsolic in the northern and western parts to various kinds of black soil in the southern part of the republic (32 per cent of the area).

Waters

The greatest rivers are the Volga and the Kama, and two confluents of the Kama River – Vyatka and Belaya, and more than 500 small rivers and a lot of brooks are flowing on the republic territory. Large stock of water resources is concentrated in two largest water storage reservoirs – Kuibyshevskiy and Nizhnekamskiy. There are more than 8 thous. small lakes and ponds as well.

Population and religion

Tatarstan is one of the most multi-ethnic areas of Russia. Representatives of over 115 ethnic groups live in the republic, including 8 nationalities, the number of which exceeds 10 thousand people: Tatars, Russians, Chuvashes, Udmurts, Mordovians, Maris, Ukrainians and Bashkirs.

People with various historical and cultural traditions live in the republic. The combination of at least three types of cultural interaction (Turkic, Slavic-Russian and Finno-Ugric) defines the uniqueness of this area, identity of cultural and historical values.

The traditional religions of the republic are Islam and Christianity. Tatars and Bashkirs (i.e. nearly half of the population of the republic) confess Islam. The other part of population – Russians, Chuvashes, Maris, Udmurts, Mordovians are Orthodox Christians. Catholicism, Protestantism, Judaism and other confessions are also presented in Tatarstan.

Transport network

The Republic of Tatarstan has a developed transport network. There are highways, railways, airlines, four navigable rivers: the Volga, the Kama, the Vyatka and the Belaya, oil and gas pipelines.

The major railways are the principal lines passing through the cities of Zelenodolsk, Kazan, Agryz (a part of the road Moscow – Yekaterinburg) and through oil producing areas of the south-east part of the republic (a part of the road Moscow – Chelyabinsk). There are also meridional roads of less value – Zelenodolsk – Ulyanovsk and Agryz – Bugulma. The largest transportation centers are the cities of Kazan, Agryz, Zelenodolsk, Bugulma, Naberezhnye Chelny.

Federal highways

Volga highway is passing through the city of Kazan:

M7 E22 Moscow – Vladimir – Nizhniy Novgorod – Kazan – Ufa.

Other federal highways:

Р241 Kazan – Buinsk – Ulyanovsk;

Р239 Kazan – Orenburg;

Р242 Kazan – Arsk – Malmyzh – Kilmez – Igra.

In close proximity to the city there is a Р175 Yoshkar-Ola – Zelenodolsk highway.

Transcontinental corridor “Western Europe – Western China” is also passing through the city of Kazan.

Major cities of the republic have constant air links with 69 cities of Russia, CIS and far-abroad countries.

Tatarstan – is the largest in Eastern Europe pipeline transport center. The major oil and gas pipelines branch out from Almetyevsko-Bugulminskiy industrial hub northeastward (the city of Perm), eastward (the city of Ufa), southeastward (the city of Orenburg), southwestward (the city of Samara) and westward (the city of Kazan). The city of Almetyevsk is an initial point of “Druzhba” oil pipeline, transferring oil of Tatarstan to the European countries.

Education

There are 45 higher education institutions including branches of foreign higher education institutions in the city of Kazan.  Kazan is the only city in Russia having both federal university and national research university. The largest higher education institutions of the city are the following:

Kazan Federal University (founded in 1804). At present the university consists of the following divisions: 22 institutes and faculties, including: IT-boarding school of KFU, Lyceum named after N.I. Lobachevsky and three branches: in the cities of Elabuga, Naberezhnye Chelny and Zelenodolsk.  In 1996, under the Order of the Russian Federation President Kazan University was included into the Government List of the Most Valuable Objects of Cultural Heritage of the Peoples of the Russian Federation.

Kazan national research technical university named after A.N. Tupolev, having the status of national research university, Kazan State Technological University, Kazan State Power Engineering University.

The Republic of Tatarstan has a high scientific potential; the authority of Kazan scientists in mathematics, mechanics, physics, linguistics, biology is recognized worldwide. The city of Kazan has the Academy of Science of the Republic of Tatarstan, Kazan Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Industry

The largest industrial enterprises of the republic are “KAMAZ” (the city of Naberezhnye Chelny), Aircraft, engine-building and helicopters manufacturing  production associations  (the city of Kazan), “Nizhnekamskneftekhim” (the city of Nizhnekamsk), “Nizhnekamskshina” (the city of Nizhnekamsk), “Kazanorgsintez” (the city of Kazan), “Tatneft” (the city of Almetyevsk), Ship-building yard (the city of Zelenodolsk), “Kazancomressormash” (the city of Kazan), “Melita” (the city of Kazan), “Tatmebel” (the city of Kazan), Chistopolsk watch factory (the city of Chistopol). Industrial sector of the republic is determined by machinery building, chemical and petrochemical industries, oil production, electric power industry, food processing and consumer goods industry, construction materials, forestry and woodworking industry. The Alabuga special economic zone of industrial-production type is located 200 km from Kazan, and 40 km from the city situated the Innopolis special economic zone for information and innovative technologies.

Culture

There are in Tatarstan over 2 thous. cultural and leisure institutions, more than 1,5 thous. libraries, 115 children’s musical, art schools, schools of fine art, theatrical school and children’s dance school (in the city of Naberezhnye Chelny), circus school (the city of Kazan), 23 theatrical and entertainment institutions, 3 concert halls, Kazan State Circus, zoo-botanical garden, about 200 parks, including restored – more than 60.

Tatarstan has about 100 state museums of history and regional studies, literature and memorial ones, and of fine art.  Besides 300 institutional museums are functioning. In the republic there are 13 historical cities and settlements – Kazan, Bolgar, Elabuga, Bugulma, Buinsk, Mamadysh, Mendeleyevsk, Menzelinsk, Tetyushi, Chistopol, Laishevo, Sviyazhsk, Bilyarsk.

Underground network

Operating stations: “Aviastroitelnaya”, “Severnyi vokzal”, “Yashlek”, “Kozya sloboda”, “Kremlyovskaya”, “Ploshchad Tukaya”, “Sukonnaya sloboda”, “Ametyevo”, “Gorki”, “Prospect Pobedy”. “Dubravnaya” station is currently under construction.

How to get to the republic

By plane

Kazan international airport is located about 28 km south from the city. Airport has 34 parking places for aircrafts. Kazan international airport performs flights by 68 destinations, including 36 international flights.

Tatarstan have regular air links with 46 cities of Russia and other states of the Russian Federation, near-abroad and far-abroad countries (Germany, Czech Republic, Latvia, Finland, UAE, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and other). Flight time to Moscow – 1 hour 20 minutes, to Saint Petersburg – 2 hours and 10 minutes.

Multimodal train Aeroexpress opened in the framework of Universiade-2013 provides an opportunity to get from the airport to the city center in 30 minute.

Medical point of Kazan International airport, OJSC located in the Terminal 2 provides first emergency medical aid and assistance in boarding of passengers with reduced mobility. You may order special assistance by the phone +7 (843) 254 00 75, by fax +7 (843) 254 00 14, and by e-mail: medical_st@airportkzn.ru.

Kazan International Airport Contacts:

Information on flights: +7 (843) 267 88 07

Border agency:  +7 (843) 231 49 55

Custom service:  +7 (843) 237 67 16

Federal Migration service (hotline): +7 (843) 231 12 12

Veterinary and Phytocontrol services: +7 (843) 254 00 60

Medical point: +7 (843) 254 00 75

Police: +7 (843) 267 88 02

“Polet” Hotel: +7 (843) 267 87 05

Cargo operations: +7 (843) 267 88 20

VIP-hall (Terminal 2). Domestic flights servicing: +7 (843) 254 00 76

VIP-hall (Terminal 2). International flights servicing: +7 (843) 267 86 62

Dispatch operator for VIP-orders: +7 (843) 254 01 10

Baggage search:  +7 (843) 267 87 80

Press center:  +7 (843) 254 01 23

Parking: +7 (843) 267 86 78

By train

Trackage of the republic territory is more than 900 km. The major railways are the principal lines passing through the cities of Zelenodolsk, Kazan, Agryz (a part of the road Moscow – Yekaterinburg) and through oil producing areas of the south-east part of the republic (a part of the road Moscow – Chelyabinsk). There are also meridional roads of less value – Zelenodolsk – Ulyanovsk and Agryz – Bugulma. All trains to Moscow are departing in the evenings (starting from 16:00) and arriving to the capital in the mornings; two special named trains “Tatarstan” and “Stolichnyi express” are running between the cities.

Railroad terminal complex of the city of Kazan is located in the central part of the city and includes main building (a monument of architecture of 1896), suburban terminal and booking offices building. Kazan railroad terminal operates 36 train-pairs, including 13 of local forming. Within the city precincts of the city there are also 19 railroad stations and roadside stops.

Booking offices for main-line trains are situated on the first and second floors of the Service center building of railroad complex by the address 6 Said-Galeeva St. Booking offices on the first floor are open around the clock, on the second floor – from 8:00 to 19:00.

Address of Kazan Passazhirskaya station (Central railroad terminal) – 6 Said-Galeeva St, Kazan

Address of Kazan Vosstaniye station (Kazan-2) – 1 Vorovskogo St, Kazan

Call center: +7 (843) 294 05 00, 8 (800) 775 00 00

By ship

The largest river line of Europe – the Volga, representing together with the Kama a single deepwater river system of European part of Russia, is crossing the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan. The extension of navigable waterways of the Volga, the Kama, the Belaya and the Vyatka is about 1000 km. By water routes, one may get to Kazan from Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Ufa, Astrakhan and other Russian cities. Ports of the Volga River – Kazan, Sviyazhsk; ports of the Kama River – Bolgar, Chistopol, Nizhnekamsk, Naberezhnye Chelny, Elabuga.

The main building of the river station of the city of Kazan is currently under reconstruction. The station is servicing passengers of both long distance cruise ships and suburban destinations – to Kamskoye Ustye, Tetyushi, Bolgar, Pechishchi, Sviyazhsk and Sadovaya. An air-cushion ship is running from Kazan to Verkhniy Uslon in winter period.

One may get to “River port” stop by city tramway, bus and trolleybus routes connecting it with central bus terminal and railroad terminal situated not far from the port.

Information desk of the river station: +7 (843) 233 08 08, 233 08 18

By bus

Motor roads are connecting Tatarstan with a lot of cities of Russia. Bus networks of public service including intracity, suburban and long distance routes, have an extension of more than 55 thous. km.

Kazan is connected by bus service with all cities of the Republic of Tatarstan and with neighboring republics and regions. Long distance routes to the cities of Naberezhnye Chelny, Chistopol, Nizhnekamsk, Bugulma, Almetyevsk, Bavly, Ufa, Sterlitamak, Ulyanovsk, Samara, Orenburg, Cheboksary and Buzuluk are setting off from Kazan bus terminal daily.

Kazan Bus station (Central)

Address: 15 Devyataev St, Kazan

Telephone: +7 (843) 293 04 00, 293 00 41

www.avtovokzal-kzn.ru

“Yuzhniy” Bus station (South)

Address: 207 Orenburg tract, Kazan

Telephone: +7 (843) 237 33 23

www.autovokzal.com

“Vostochniy” Bus station (Eastern)

Address: 8 Agrarnaya St, Kazan

Telephone: +7 (843) 259 30 37

“Kazan-2” Bus station (Northern)

Address: 33 Vorovskogo St, Kazan

Telephone: 8 800 775 00 00

Tatarstan on the Internet

Official portal of the Republic of Tatarstan – www.tatarstan.ru

Touristic portal of the Republic of Tatarstan – www.visit-tatarstan.com

Tourist information center of Kazan – www.kazantravel.ru

Restaurants of Kazan – www.kazan.resto.ru

Useful contact

Transport services of the city of Kazan

Airport information desk: +7 (843) 267 88 07

Railroad terminal information desk: +7 (843) 264 29 27

Bus terminal information desk: +7 (843) 293 04 00, 237 33 23, 259 30 37

River station information desk: +7 (843) 233 08 08, 233 08 18

“Tatarstan” taxi: +7 (843) 567 1 567

Local telephone exchange, telegraph service of the city of Kazan

Information service “09”: 009 (for landline phone), 0752 (for mobile phone)

Information on dialing codes: 8148

Information services on goods and services of the city of Kazan

+7 (843) 555 33 33

Information services on pharmacy and animal clinics of the city of Kazan

Information desk on medicinal products availability in pharmacies of the city of Kazan: 003

“First aid” information: +7 (843) 236 00 44

Medical information desk: +7 (843) 527 49 01

Emergency veterinary aid: +7 (843) 222 00 03

Emergency services of Kazan

Emergency hospital: +7 (843) 238 22 01, 01 (for landline phone), 112 (for mobile phone).

Emergency psychological aid service (hot line): +7 (843) 277 00 00

Police: 02 (for landline phone), 112 (for mobile phone), +7 (843) 291 32 02, 291 48 21

Rescue service of Emergencies Ministry: 067, +7 (843) 264 29 00, 227 46 46, 227 46 59, 272 03 90

Auto-towing, repair on roads: +7 (843) 258 58 59

Last updated: Dec, 28, 2017, 10:42
Copyright © 2003-2018
If you see a mistake, please select the word or sentence and press CTRL+ENTER
Яндекс цитирования

О Татарстане

 

Столица: город Казань

Президент: Рустам Нургалиевич Минниханов

Территория: 68,0 тыс. кв. км

Расстояние до Москвы: 797 км

Население: 3,89 млн чел.

Государственные языки: русский, татарский

 

Административное деление: 43 муниципальных района, 14 городов республиканского подчинения и 8 городов районного подчинения.

Расположение

Татарстан расположен в центре Российской Федерации на Восточно-европейской равнине, в месте слияния двух крупнейших рек – Волги и Камы.  Граничит с республиками Башкортостан, Чувашия, Марий Эл и Удмуртия, а также с Самарской, Ульяновской, Кировской и Оренбургской областями. Протяженность территории – 290 км с севера на юг и 460 км с запада на восток. Границ с иностранными государствами Татарстан не имеет.

Климат

Климат – умеренно-континентальный. Средняя температура января (самый холодный месяц) -14 °С, июля (самый теплый месяц) +19 °С. Среднее количество осадков от 460 до 520 мм.

Рельеф и полезные ископаемые

Территория республики представляет собой волнистую равнину в лесной и лесостепной зоне с небольшими возвышенностями на правобережье Волги и юго-востоке республики. 90% территории лежит на высоте не более 200 м над уровнем моря.

 

Главным богатством недр Татарстана является нефть. Республика располагает 800 млн тонн извлекаемой нефти. Вместе с нефтью добывается попутный газ. Республика располагает также промышленными запасами известняка, доломитов, строительного песка, глины для производства кирпича, строительного камня, гипса, песчано-гравийной смеси, торфа.

Растительность и почвы

Более 16% территории республики покрыто лесами, состоящими из деревьев преимущественно лиственных пород (дуб, липа, береза, осина), хвойные породы представлены сосной и елью. Местная фауна представлена 430 видами позвоночных животных и сотнями видов различных беспозвоночных. Почвы отличаются большим разнообразием – от серых лесных и подзолистых на севере и западе до различных видов черноземов на юге республики (32% площади).

Воды

Крупнейшие реки – Волга и Кама, а также два притока Камы – Вятка и Белая, протекают еще около 500 малых рек и многочисленные ручьи. Большие запасы водных ресурсов сосредоточены в двух крупнейших водохранилищах – Куйбышевском и Нижнекамском. Насчитывается также более 8 тыс. небольших озер и прудов.

Население и религия

Татарстан является одной из самых многонациональных территорий России. В республике проживают представители свыше 115 национальностей, в том числе 8 национальностей, численность населения которых превышает 10 тыс. человек: татары, русские, чуваши, удмурты, мордва, марийцы, украинцы и башкиры.

В республике проживают народы с разным историческим прошлым и культурными традициями. Сочетание, по крайней мере, трех типов культурных взаимовлияний (тюркского, славяно-русского и финно-угорского) определяет уникальность этих мест, своеобразие культурных и исторических ценностей.

Традиционными для республики конфессиями являются ислам и православие. Татары и башкиры (т.е. около половины населения республики) исповедуют ислам. Другая часть населения – русские, чуваши, марийцы, удмурты, мордва – христиане, исповедующие православие. В Татарстане также представлены католицизм, протестантство, иудаизм и другие конфессии.

Транспортная сеть

Республика Татарстан располагает развитой транспортной сетью. Ее основу составляют автомагистрали, железные дороги, авиалинии, четыре судоходные реки: Волга, Кама, Вятка, Белая, нефте- и газопроводы.

Важнейшими железными дорогами являются магистрали, проходящие через города Зеленодольск, Казань, Агрыз (часть дороги Москва – Екатеринбург) и через нефтедобывающие районы юго-восточной части республики (часть дороги Москва – Челябинск). Несколько меньшее значение имеют меридиональные дороги Зеленодольск – Ульяновск и Агрыз – Бугульма. Крупнейшими транспортными узлами являются города Казань, Агрыз, Зеленодольск, Бугульма, Набережные Челны.

Федеральные автотрассы

Через город Казань проходит федеральная автомагистраль «Волга»:

M7 E22 Москва – Владимир – Нижний Новгород – Казань – Уфа.

И другие федеральные трассы:

Р241 Казань – Буинск – Ульяновск;

Р239 Казань – Оренбург;

Р242 Казань – Арск – Малмыж – Кильмезь – Игра.

В непосредственной близости от города проходит автодорога:

Р175 Йошкар-Ола – Зеленодольск.

 

Через Казань также проходит трансконтинентальный коридор «Западная Европа – Западный Китай».

Крупные города республики связаны постоянным воздушным сообщением с 69 городами России, СНГ и стран дальнего зарубежья.

Татарстан – крупнейший в Восточной Европе центр трубопроводного транспорта. Основные нефте- и газопроводы радиально расходятся от Альметьевско-Бугульминского промышленного узла на северо-восток (г.Пермь), восток (г.Уфа), юго-восток (г.Оренбург), юго-запад (г.Самара) и запад (г.Казань). Город Альметьевск является начальным пунктом нефтепровода «Дружба», по которому татарстанская нефть транспортируется в европейские страны.

Образование

В городе Казани действует 45 высших учебных заведений, включая филиалы и представительства иногородних вузов. Казань является единственным городом в России, имеющим одновременно федеральный университет и национальный исследовательский университет. Наиболее крупными вузами города являются:

Казанский (Приволжский) федеральный университет (основан в 1804г.). В настоящее время в состав учебных подразделений университета входят: 22 института и факультета, в т.ч.: IT-лицей-интернат КФУ и Лицей имени Н.И. Лобачевского, а также 3 филиала: Елабужский, Зеленодольский и Набережночелнинский. В 1996 году Указом Президента Российской Федерации Казанский университет включен в Государственный свод особо ценных объектов культурного наследия народов Российской Федерации.

Казанский национальный исследовательский технический университет имени А.Н. Туполева, который имеет статус национального исследовательского университета, Казанский государственный технологический университет (КХТИ), Казанский государственный энергетический университет.

Республика Татарстан имеет мощный научный потенциал; авторитет казанских ученых в области математики, механики, химии, физики, лингвистики, биологии признан во всем мире. В Казани действуют Академия наук Республики Татарстан, Казанский научный центр Российской Академии наук.

Промышленность

Крупнейшими промышленными предприятиями республики являются «КАМАЗ» (г.Набережные Челны), Авиационное, моторостроительное и вертолетостроительное производственные объединения (г.Казань), «Нижнекамскнефтехим» (г.Нижнекамск), «Нижнекамскшина» (г.Нижнекамск), «Казаньоргсинтез» (г.Казань), «Татнефть» (г.Альметьевск), Судостроительный завод (г.Зеленодольск), «Казанькомпрессормаш» (г.Казань), «Мелита» (г.Казань), «Татмебель» (г.Казань), Чистопольский часовой завод (г.Чистополь). Промышленный профиль Татарстана определяют машиностроение, химическая и нефтехимическая промышленность, нефтедобыча, электроэнергетика, пищевая, легкая промышленность, строительных материалов, лесная и деревообрабатывающая. Недалеко от города Елабуга находится особая экономическая зона промышленно-производственного типа «Алабуга», а в 40 км от города Казани – особая экономическая зона, направленная на развитие информационных и инновационных высоких технологий «Иннополис».

Культура

В Татарстане функционирует более 2 тыс. учреждений культурно-досугового типа, более 1,5 тыс. библиотек, 115 детских музыкальных, художественных школ, школ искусств, школа театра и детская хореографическая школа (в г.Набережные Челны), цирковая школа (г.Казань), 23 театрально-зрелищных учреждений, 3 концертных учреждения, Казанский государственный цирк, зооботанический сад, около 200 парков, из них обновленных – более 60.

В Татарстане имееся порядка 100 государственных музеев историко-краеведческого, литературно-мемориального и искусствоведческого профиля. Кроме того, действуют свыше 300 ведомственных музеев. В республике 13 исторических городов и поселений – Казань, Болгар, Елабуга, Бугульма, Буинск, Мамадыш, Менделеевск, Мензелинск, Тетюши, Чистополь, Лаишево, Свияжск, Билярск.

Метрополитен

Текущие станции: «Авиастроительная», «Северный Вокзал», «Яшьлек», «Козья слобода», «Кремлевская», «Площадь Тукая», «Суконная слобода», «Аметьево», «Горки», «Проспект Победы». Станция «Дубравная» находится в стадии строительства.

Как добраться

Самолет

Международный аэропорт «Казань» расположен в 28 км к югу от города. Располагает 34 стояночными местами для воздушных судов. Из международного аэропорта «Казань» выполняются рейсы по 68 направлениям, в том числе 36 заграничных.

Татарстан связан регулярными линиями воздушного сообщения с 46 городами России и стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья (Германия, Чехия, Латвия, Финляндия, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Турция, Туркменистан, Казахстан, Азербайджан и др.). Время полета до Москвы – 1 час 20 мин, до Санкт-Петербурга – 2 часа 10 мин.

С аэропорта до центра города можно добраться за 30 минут на электричках.

Медпункт ОАО «Международный аэропорт «Казань», который находится в Терминале 2, занимается оказанием первой неотложной медицинской помощи и контролем посадки пассажиров с ограниченными физическими возможностями. Заказать специальную помощь Вы можете по тел.: +7 (843) 254 00 75 или по факсу: +7 (843) 254 00 14, а также по эл. почте: medical_st@airportkzn.ru

Контакты Международного аэропорта «Казань»:

Справочная о рейсах: +7 (843) 267 88 07

Служба пограничного контроля: +7 (843) 231 49 55

Таможня: +7 (843) 237 67 16

Федеральная миграционная служба (горячая линия): +7 (843) 231 12 12

Ветеринарная и фитоконтрольная служба: +7 (843) 254 00 60

Медпункт: +7 (843) 254 00 75

Полиция: +7 (843) 267 88 02

Гостиница «Полет»: +7 (843) 267 87 05

Грузовые перевозки: +7 (843) 267 88 20

VIP-зал (Терминал 2). Обслуживание внутренних рейсов: +7 (843) 254 00 76

VIP-зал (Терминал 2). Обслуживание международных рейсов: +7 (843) 267 86  

62

Диспетчер по приему VIP-заявок: +7 (843) 254 01 10

Розыск багажа: +7 (843) 267 87 80

Пресс-служба: +7 (843) 254 01 23

Парковка: +7 (843) 267 86 78

Поезд

Протяженность железных дорог на территории Татарстана составляет более 900 км. Важнейшими железными дорогами являются магистрали, проходящие через города Зеленодольск, Казань, Агрыз (часть дороги Москва – Екатеринбург) и через нефтедобывающие районы юго-восточной части республики (часть дороги Москва – Челябинск). Несколько меньшее значение имеют меридиональные дороги Зеленодольск – Ульяновск и Агрыз – Бугульма. Все поезда по направлению к Москве отправляются вечером (начиная с 16:00) и прибывают в столицу утром, курсирует два специальных фирменных поезда «Татарстан» и «Столичный экспресс».

Железнодорожный вокзальный комплекс г.Казани находится в центральной части города и включает в себя главное здание (памятник архитектуры 1896 г.), пригородный терминал и здание касс. Казанский вокзал обслуживает 36 пар поездов, в том числе 13 – местного формирования. Кроме того, в черте города находятся также 19 железнодорожных станций и остановочных платформ.

Кассы билетов на поезда дальнего следования расположены на первом и втором этажах здания Сервисного центра железнодорожного комплекса по адресу ул.Саид-Галеева, 6. Кассы первого этажа работают круглосуточно, кассы второго этажа – с 8:00 до 19:00.

Адрес станции Казань Пассажирская (Центральный железнодорожный вокзал) – ул.Саид-Галеева, 6

Адрес станции Казань Восстание (Казань-2) – ул.Воровского, 1

Единая справочная: +7 (843) 294 05 00, 8 (800) 775 00 00

Теплоход

Территорию Татарстана пересекает крупнейшая речная магистраль Европы – Волга, представляющая вместе с Камой единую глубоководную речную систему в Европейской части России. Протяженность судоходных путей Волги, Камы, Белой и Вятки почти 1000 км. Водными путями до Казани можно добраться из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Уфы, Астрахани и других российских городов. Порты на р.Волга – Казань, Свияжск; р.Кама – Болгар, Чистополь, Нижнекамск, Набережные Челны, Елабуга.

Главное здание речного вокзала г.Казани находится в стадии реконструкции. Вокзал обслуживает как пассажиров междугородных круизных судов, так и пригородные направления – до Камского Устья, Тетюш, Болгар, Печищ, Свияжска и Садовой. В зимнее время из Казани до Верхнего Услона ходит судно на воздушной подушке.

К остановке «Речной порт» подходят городские трамвайные, автобусные и троллейбусные маршруты, связывающие его с расположенными неподалёку центральным автовокзалом и железнодорожным вокзалом.

Справочная речного вокзала: +7 (843) 233 08 08, 233 08 18

Автобус

Татарстан связан автомобильными дорогами со многими городами России. Автобусная сеть маршрутов общего пользования, в которую входят маршруты внутригородские, пригородные и междугородные, имеет протяженность более 55 тыс. км.

Казань связана автобусными сообщениями со всеми городами Республики Татарстан, а также с соседними республиками и областями. Ежедневно с Казанских автовокзалов отправляются междугородние рейсы в города Набережные Челны, Чистополь, Нижнекамск, Бугульма, Альметьевск, Бавлы, Уфа, Стерлитамак, Ульяновск, Самара, Оренбург, Чебоксары, Бузулук.

Казанский автовокзал (центральный)

Адрес: г.Казань, ул.Девятаева, 15

Телефон: +7 (843) 293 04 00, 293 00 41

www.avtovokzal-kzn.ru

Автовокзал «Южный»

Адрес: г.Казань, Оренбургский тракт, 207

Телефон: +7 (843) 237 33 23

www.autovokzal.com

Автовокзал «Восточный»

Адрес: г.Казань, ул.Аграрная, 8

Телефон: +7 (843) 259 30 37

Автовокзал «Казань-2»

Адрес: г.Казань, ул.Воровского, 33

Телефон: 8 (800) 775-00-00

Татарстан в сети Интернет

Официальный портал Республики Татарстан – www.tatarstan.ru

Туристский портал Республики Татарстан – www.visit-tatarstan.com

Туристско-информационный центр г.Казани – www.kazantravel.ru

Рестораны Казани – www.kazan.resto.ru

Справочная информация

Транспортные службы Казани

Справочная аэропорта: +7 (843) 267 88 07

Справочная железнодорожного вокзала: +7 (843) 264 29 27

Справочная автовокзала: +7 (843) 293 04 00, 237 33 23, 259 30 37

Справочная речного вокзала: +7 (843) 233 08 08, 233 08 18

Такси «Татарстан»: +7 (843) 567 1 567

Городская телефонная станция, телеграф Казани

Справочная служба «09»: 009 (со стационарного телефона), 0752 (с мобильного телефона)

Справочная телефонных кодов: 8148

Справочные службы по товарам и услугам Казани

+7 (843) 555 33 33

Справочные по аптекам, ветеринарным клиникам Казани

Справочная о наличии лекарственных средств в аптеках Казани: 003

Справки «скорой помощи»: +7 (843) 236 00 44

Медицинская справочная: +7 (843) 222 00 03

Скорая ветеринарная помощь: +7 (843) 214 92 92

Экстренные службы Казани

Больница скорой медицинской помощи: + 7 (843) 238 22 01, 01 (со стационарного телефона), 112 (с мобильного телефона). 

Служба экстренной психологической помощи «Телефон доверия»: +7 (843) 277 00 00

Полиция: 02 (со стационарного телефона), 112 (с мобильного телефона), +7 (843) 291 32 02, 291 48 21

Служба спасения МЧС: 067, +7 (843) 264 29 00, 227 46 46, 227 46 59, 272 03 90

Автоэвакуация, ремонт на дорогах: +7 (843) 258 58 59

 

Последнее обновление: 28 декабря 2017, 10:42

Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования