‘The Tourism Leader’ Awards Ceremony Was Held In Tatarstan

22 December 2017, Friday

On December 22, 2017, the awards ceremony for the winners of ‘The Tourism Leader’, the annual all-republic contest in the sphere of tourism, was held in the Kazan Town Hall’s Pillared Hall. R.K.Nigmatullin, the First Vice Prime Minister of the Republic of Tatarstan,  and S.E.Ivanov, the Chair of the State Committee on Tourism of the Republic of Tatarstan, took part in the event. The contest was initiated in 2001, first under the title “Tourism – 21st Century”, and then renamed into “The Tourism Leader” in 2016. The contest mission is to reveal the leading participants and trends in the tourist market, as well as to consolidate and facilitate the tourist business efforts in resolving the task of developing modern, highly efficient, and competitive tourist structure that would provide considerable contribution into the economy of the Republic of Tatarstan.


Copyright © 2003 — 2018
Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Tatasrtan
Яндекс цитирования